Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Check out our reviews on Facebook

We pride ourselves on our high standard of customer service.

But don't just take our word for it, read our customer reviews below.

Jim Graham Braham Electrical
Holywood

Mercedes CLS

I have been dealing with Auto Q since its inception,and upgraded in excess of ten vehicles. Each time I was awarded a professional first class service , and went away happy. That's why I went back, and will go back again.
William Banks
Grimsby , England

Good experience of trading-in my car against a newer car from Auto Q. Even though Auto Q are in Belfast and I live in Southern England, we managed to get around the problem of not being able to physically inspect each other's cars before concluding a deal. We exchanged videos and other information. I dealt with Craig from Auto Q, who was very helpful and professional. Delivery went smoothly. The new car was shipped from Belfast to Birkenhead. I drove to Birkenhead, collected the new car and left my part-exchange car to be shipped to Belfast. All problem-free, despite the distances involved. I would recommend Auto Q.

( via Autotrader verified Dealer reviews)
James Dickson
Belfast

Audi A3

Brilliant professional business to deal with during the purchase of the car. Also great after care provided by the service centre.
Michael Dickson
VW Golf Gti

The guys at AutoQ have been fantastic, over the past 2 years we have bought two cars from them. They provided a very professional and friendly service which I found to be totally transparent. On both occasions we felt we got a great deal on quality used cars. ( via Autotrader verified Dealer reviews)
Vikki McWilliams
Helens Bay, Jan 2015

Renault Clio GT

Fantastic service , friendly staff, and reasonably priced services . Wouldn't recommend going anywhere else.
Jennifer Boughanmi
Belfast, September 2015

Volkswagen Golf

Fantastic service really friendly staff and a lovely car
smile emoticon

Would Definitely recommend AutoQ
Stacey McAleese
Dundonald, October 2015

BMW 118d M Sport

Great customer service and excellent variety of cars. I wouldnt go to any other dealer.
Ricky Martin
Belfast, September 2015

BMW X5

As business and personal clients of Auto Q for the last 10 years we have always been treated as valued customers. The quality of vehicles purchased have surpassed our expectations along with superb customer service from both the sales team and all involved in the servicing department. Very highly recommended.
Stewart Alcorn
Dundonald, April 2014

Golf Gti

Fantastic service and reasonable price, even sourced my current car for me. Bought my last 3 cars here and use them for all servicing. When the time comes to change I will be using them again
Stephen Kane
Belfast, June 2014

Porsche Boxster S

Top people. Top cars. Top service from local company putting its customers first !
Michael Peluso
London, March 2015

Volkswagen Scirocco

My name is Michael. I recently bought a car from Auto Q. Although I live in London I found a great deal with Auto Q and it couldn't of been easier. They set up a Finance deal for me online which was all signed within a few minutes they arranged for the car to be delivered and the team there were always quick to respond to my calls and emails. The only negative was that although a second hand car the left wing mirror indicator wasn't working but other than that the car was like new.

I would definitely buy a car from Auto Q again!

Michael
Stephen Griffiths
Wilmslow, Cheshire, June 2015

Mercedes E Class Convertible

Hi Jim

All went well on collection of the Mercedes, it was a very easy & simple procedure.

My wife Rachel is delighted with it,
She can't wait to drive it, she will be waiting for the reg transfer before she will drive it.

I would like to thank yourself and your team at AUTO Q for all your help and would recommend you to anyone.
If you ever have a customer that is concerned about buying from Ireland just ask them to speak to me.

Thank You
Rachel & Steve

Mark Tollerton
Belfast, May 2015

BMW X5

Just bought my second X5 from Auto Q. Auto 'Q' is a fitting title for a firm where I would sum the whole experience up as Quality service, Quality Car, Quality Company' Thanks to Craig & the team for making the transition minimal in effort'
Martin Gunning
Holywood, July 2011

Audi A4

I've been getting my car serviced and all repairs, where necessary, at Auto Q for the last four years. At all times, I have found the service provided totally professional, courteous and at a reasonable cost. The service manager in particular is very knowledgeable, courteous and provides expert advice.
Thank you to all the staff and I will be back.

Martin
Richard Barnes
Belfast, Feb 2014

Audi S5 Sportback

My thanks once again to all at Auto Q. Just purchased my new car from Craig and the whole process was seamless and efficient. He took care of everything and all I had to do was turn up and drive away! This is my 4th purchase from Auto Q so I already have experience of their quality after sales care and I have every confidence that they will continue to look after me in the manner to which I am accustomed!
Tony Wilson
Saintfield, May 2011

BMW M5

I've been a loyal Auto Q customer for well over a decade, buying a Porsche boxster, M3 cabriolet and now my current M5! Not only do I change my car with at AutoQ, they also look after all my family vehicles in their workshop. I have no doubt that I am treated well and fairly when both buying or servicing my cars.

A great bunch of guys that know their cars!
Andy Hewitt
UK, Jan 2013

I can confirm that I purchased an x-type jaguar from AutoQ in early January of this year which I'd seen advertised on the Auto trader web site.
Given that the car was in their Belfast showroom and I'm based in Nottinghamshire I envisaged a few problems with this transaction however, this turned out to be one on the smoothest car purchases I've ever had.
After initial telephone calls, AutoQ arranged for an independent RAC inspection of the vehicle, the report from which was sent directly to me. As expected, the car came through with flying colours.

We then agreed price and payment terms which included AutoQ transporting the vehicle to the Birkenhead port on the main land, from which I collected and drove it home.

I found the people I dealt with were honest, courteous and always returned my calls or emails.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend AutoQ to any potential buyers.

Andy Hewitt

Please feel free to pass on my mobile number to the potential buyer,

Regards,

Andy
Peter Robinson
Crumlin, Oct 2014

BMW 118d M Sport

Hey guys just want to thank you for helping me find the perfect car.
The choice of cars I had to choose from was great.

Not one bad car within your show court. I will be highly recommending you to all my friends and family.

I will be seeing you when I'm down for any services I need and will most definitely be buying a car from you again the service and welcome was that good.

Thanks again Craig my friends liked my car that much it got 200 likes on face book!